Gianto Robo-San

Next Mtg.
25 November 2018

Facebook

Officers

Schedule

Directions

Club T-shirt

NVAA Promo

Anime USA

Email us

Conventions

Glossary

Local Stores

Links

Northern Virginia Anime Association

Club Meeting Schedule
Sunday, 11 March 2018

Videos are shown in the original Japanese dialogue with English subtitles unless noted. See Show Descriptions for more information about the individual series. If you have any comments or questions about the video schedule, please email us. As always, this schedule is subject to change without notice.

This meeting will be held at the Sully Governmental Center.

There is only one room this month.

Frank Room
1500Setup and Announcements
1515Eureka Seven 37 - 42
1745Break
1750Your Name (Movie)
1940Breakdown and Cleanup

Upcoming Meeting dates/times:

Sunday, 1 April 2018
Sunday, 20 May 2018
Sunday, 3 June 2018
Sunday, 1 July 2018
Sunday, 5 August 2018
Saturday, 8 September 2018
Sunday, 7 October 2018
Sunday, 25 November 2018
Sunday, 2 December 2018

www.000webhost.com